• Utskrift
  • Print
  • Del på
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Kontakt oss

Skarvik AS

Org nr: 970 983 449

Adresse:
Slippveien 7
8300 SVOLVÆR

Tlf 76 07 70 00

post@skarvik.no


Klikk HER for kart og veibeskrivelse!
 

Kontaktpersoner:
 


Disponent
Svein Harald Løken

Tlf.: +47 911 43 510
E-mail: sveinh@skarvik.no
Daglig leder
Marius Løken

Tlf.: +47 959 15 904
E-mail: marius@skarvik.no
Driftssjef
Karl Arne Nilsen

Tlf.: +47 916 02 055
E-mail: kan@skarvik.no

 
   
Driftsingeniør
Inge Pedersen

Tlf.: +47 909 18 509
E-mail: inge@skarvik.no
Driftsingeniør
Morten Andrè Vinter

Tlf: +47 48040366
E-mail: morten@skarvik.no

Driftsingeniør
Andre Eriksen


E-mail: andre.eriksen@skarvik.no
 

 
   
Økonomi/KS
Hanne Berg

Tlf.: +47 907 70 726
E-mail: hanne@skarvik.no
Innkjøp
Andrè Johansen

Tlf.: +47 482 78 513
E-mail: andre@skarvik.no
Slippformann
Frank Ivar Iversen

Tlf.: +47 909 24 031
 
 
   

Maskinformann/service turbo
Stig Eriksen

Tlf.: +47 916 23 766
E-mail: stig@skarvik.no
Maskinformann
Jan Eirik Smedvik

Tlf: +47 97585632
E-mail: jan@skarvik.no
Sveiseformann
Karl Morten Pedersen

Tlf.: +47 913 04 991
 
 
   
   
Caterpillarservice
Kjell Erik Lie

Tlf.: +47 908 65 117
   

 

Publisert med Digipoint - MyDiSafe Publishing CMS