Daglig Leder Marius Løken

Marius Løken

Daglig Leder

Tlf: 959 15 904
marius@skarvik.no

Maskinformann Kai Knutsen

Kai Knutsen

Maskinformann

Tlf: 975 85 632
kai@skarvik.no

Driftsingeniør Carlos Andres Diaz

Carlos Andres Diaz

Driftsingeniør

Tlf: 462 45 226
carlos@skarvik.no

Worker_Icon_4x5_01_l

Karl Arne Nilsen

Driftsingeniør

Tlf: 916 02 055
kan@skarvik.no

Driftsingeniør Morten Vinter

Morten Vinter

Driftsingeniør

Tlf: 480 40 366
morten@skarvik.no

Driftsingeniør André Eriksen

André Eriksen

Driftsingeniør

Tlf: 906 14 257
ae@skarvik.no

Innkjøp Andre Johansen

André Johansen

Innkjøp

Tlf: 482 78 513
andre@skarvik.no

Økonomi Hanne Berg

Hanne Berg

Økonomi

Tlf: 907 70 726
hanne@skarvik.no

Lager Jørn Tore Sletten

Bjørn Tore Sletten

Lager

Tlf: 911 19 803
bjorn-tore@skarvik.no

Motoransvarlig Stig Eriksen

Stig Eriksen

Motoransvarlig

Tlf: 916 23 766
stig@skarvik.no

Slippformann Frank Ivar Iversen

Frank Ivar Iversen

Slippformann

Tlf: 909 24 031
marius@skarvik.no

Malingsformann Ketil Engen

Ketil Engen

Malingsformann

Tlf: 452 98 249
ketil@skarvik.no

Worker_Icon_4x5_01_l

Karl Morten Pedersen

Sveiseformann

Tlf: 913 04 991
kalle@skarvik.no